Contact Us

Staff

Loan Officers

Chris Myhre – Wausau
cmyhre@advantagecommunity.com

Kerri Barwick, NMLS ID 713116 – Wausau    
kbarwick@advantagecommunity.com

Melissa Kriewaldt, NMLS ID 408345 - Wausau   
mkriewaldt@advantagecommunity.com

Joanne Garczynski, NMLS ID 713119 – Dorchester
jgarczynski@advantagecommunity.com

Annette Gajewski, NMLS ID  713117 – Edgar
agajewski@advantagecommunity.com

Personal Bankers

Susette Gunseor – Wausau
smgunseor@advantagecommunity.com

Janet Schneider – Wausau
jschneider@advantagecommunity.com

Beth Specht – Dorchester
bspecht@advantagecommunity.com

Jessica Resler – Dorchester
jresler@advantagecommunity.com

Catlin Martin – Mosinee
cmartin@advantagecommunity.com

Connie Milz – Mosinee
Connie.milz@advantagecommunity.com

Mary Jo Werner – Edgar
mwerner@advantagecommunity.com

Investment Services

Judith Trawick – All Locations
judith.trawicki@lpl.com

For Marketing questions contact:

Connie Milz - Mosinee
Connie.milz@advantagecommunity.com

Offices

Dorchester 715-654-5100
Edgar 715-352-7161
Mosinee 715-693-2265
Wausau 715-849-2265

See our Locations/Hours page for more details.

 

Back to top

 
 

Advantage Community Bank

Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | USA PATRIOT Act Information | Unlawful Internet Gambling Enforcement Act (UIGEA) of 2006
Location/Hours | Deposit Services | Lending Services | Investment Services | Online Banking/Bill Pay | Mobile Banking | Community Links | Contact Us | Financial Calculators

FDIC
EHL    
           
NOTICE: Advantage Community Bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. The portal and news features are being provided by an outside source - The bank is not responsible for the content. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.